Forfait Spa Bronze

Medina Wellness - Hammam & Massage

from
38 €
per person
Marrakech

Beyond the well-being provided, it is a real cultural experience not to be missed. Practiced since ancient times in Morocco, the hammam and the massage bring relaxation, muscular relief, hydration of the skin and immune protection. At the heart of an elegant riad, cocooned by a team of professionals using 100% natural products, we invite you to discover this ancestral art and to savor its benefits ... From 6 years old.

Forfait Spa Silver

Forfait Spa Silver

from
44 €
per person
Marrakech

Beyond the well-being provided, it is a real cultural experience not to be missed. Practiced since ancient times in Morocco, the hammam and the massage bring relaxation, muscular relief, hydration of the skin and immune protection. At the heart of an elegant riad, cocooned by a team of professionals using 100% natural products, we invite you to discover this ancestral art and to savor its benefits ... From 6 years

Forfait Spa Gold avec déjeuner

Forfait Spa Gold (Lunch Included)

from
57 €
per person
Marrakech

Beyond the well-being provided, it is a real cultural experience not to be missed. Practiced since ancient times in Morocco, the hammam and the massage bring relaxation, muscular relief, hydration of the skin and immune protection. At the heart of an elegant riad, cocooned by a team of professionals using 100% natural products, we invite you to discover this ancestral art and to savor its benefits ...

Forfait Spa Bronze

Forfait Spa Bronze

à partir de
38 €
par personne
Marrakech

Au-delà du bien-être procuré, il s’agit d’une véritable expérience culturelle à ne pas manquer. Pratiqués depuis l’antiquité au Maroc, le hammam et le massage apportent détente, soulagement musculaire, hydratation de la peau et protection immunitaire. C’est au cœur d’un élégant riad, cocooné par une équipe de professionnels utilisant des produits 100% naturels, que nous vous invitons à découvrir cet art ancestral et à en savourer ses bienfaits... A partir de 6 ans.

Forfait Spa Silver

Forfait Spa Silver

à partir de
44 €
par personne
Marrakech

Au-delà du bien-être procuré, il s’agit d’une véritable expérience culturelle à ne pas manquer. Pratiqués depuis l’antiquité au Maroc, le hammam et le massage apportent détente, soulagement musculaire, hydratation de la peau et protection immunitaire. C’est au cœur d’un élégant riad, cocooné par une équipe de professionnels utilisant des produits 100% naturels, que nous vous invitons à découvrir cet art ancestral et à en savourer ses bienfaits... A partir de 6 ans

Forfait Spa Gold avec déjeuner

Forfait Spa Gold avec déjeuner

à partir de
57 €
par personne
Marrakech

Au-delà du bien-être procuré, il s’agit d’une véritable expérience culturelle à ne pas manquer. Pratiqués depuis l’antiquité au Maroc, le hammam et le massage apportent détente, soulagement musculaire, hydratation de la peau et protection immunitaire. C’est au cœur d’un élégant riad, cocooné par une équipe de professionnels utilisant des produits 100% naturels, que nous vous invitons à découvrir cet art ancestral et à en savourer ses bienfaits... A partir de 6 ans.