Excursion Marrakech Essentiel (1/2 journée)

Essential Marrakech (1/2 day)

from
24 €
per person
Marrakech

Discover Marrakech, an Imperial city classified as a UNESCO World Heritage site, through this essential excursion showcasing the main sites that shouldn't be missed:

Tour of the city, the Medina, its square Jemaa el Fna, its emblematic Koutoubia Minaret, its spice market, the Bahia Palace and the Museum of Dar el Bacha ....

Excursion Marrakech Historique 1/2 journée

Premium Marrakech (1/2 day)

from
29 €
per person
Marrakech

Marrakech withholds priceless treasures that we invite you to discover through this exclusive excursion: 

the fabulous Majorelle Gardens, tour of the Palm Grove, it's luxury hotels and celebrity villas, the Medina and its colorful souks, the famous Jema El Fna square.

Atelier de Cuisine Marocaine

Gourmets, curious minds and nature lovers, a unique experience is awaiting you! An authentic immersion at the heart of Moroccan gastronomy and its history. It is at 30 km from Marrakech, in its workshop set up in the middle of nature, and at the heart of its organic vegetable garden, that the chef Tarik, of international renown, will teach you all the secrets of authentic Moroccan cuisine and local products.

Excursion et balade en dromadaire dans la palmeraie de Marrakech

Palm Groove Camel trek 1/2 day

from
23 €
per person
Marrakech

Authentic and fun, through this meharee by dromedary, we offer you the discovery the magnificent Palm Grove of Marrakech. At the end of your route you'll taste an authentic Moroccan snack during a stop in a local home.

Quad marrakech palmeraie

The Palm Grove by quad (1/2 day)

from
49 €
per person
Marrakech

Get a full dose of sensations and fabulous landscapes! Departure by quad from the Palm Grove, the path goes through many villages, desert plateaus, rocky hillsides and oueds, offering a varied route and an unobstructed view of the High Atlas. Make a stop at a local home to savor a mint tea and a traditional snack, return by trails.

Excursion vallée de l'Ourika 1/2 journée

The Ourika Valley (1/2 day)

from
20 €
per person
Marrakech

Do not leave Marrakech without having visited the Ourika Valley. Located 30 km from Marrakech, mainly populated by Berbers, it funnels itself progressively into the Moroccan High Atlas, offering a beautiful nature where colors play with the mountain and sky... Visit of the Saffron Garden during the way.

Excursion Cascades d'Ouzoud au départ de Marrakech

The Ouzoud Falls (1 day) lunch included

from
38 €
per person
Marrakech

Approximately 2h30 away from Marrakech, on the foothills of the Middle Atlas, the Cascades of Ouzoud are without a doubt the prettiest waterfalls of Morocco, and on top of their 110m, the highest of North Africa. Their waters project in the air thin droplets that are as a result almost permanently underlined with a pretty rainbow... A marked trail occupied by a few families of gibbons apes and that descends slowly towards the basin will lead us to a restaurant located on the other shore that we will reach by using traditional boats...

Excursion Buggy Marrakech

Private Buggy Desert Raid lunch included

from
230 €
per person
Marrakech

A unique experience, an authentic private buggy raid in the heart of the Agafay Desert! Off-road paths to traverse an authentic Morocco, with a team of professionals and the highest performance machines of the moment, guaranteeing a complete change of scene and a real adventure in total safety and accessible to all! Fresh lunch in a little corner of paradise... Buggys RZR S 800cc, automatic, four wheel drive, power steering, equipped with safety hoops and safety belts.

Excursion 4x4 Marrakech

The Atlas by 4x4 (1 day) lunch included

from
65 €
per person
Marrakech

Adventure and discovery! An essential 4x4 excursion offering a complete glimpse of the high mountain landscapes, from snowy peaks to desert plateaus, a genuine meeting with the real Morocco and its Atlas inhabitants. A journey punctuated by a pleasant lunch in a mountain cottage with swimming pool and a 360° view on the Atlas Mountains...

Randonnée pédestre Maroc, Marrakech

Pedestrian hike (1 day lunch included)

from
38 €
per person
Marrakech

At 1h30 from Marrakech, Imlil, an authentic mountain village located at the foot of the tallest mountain of North Africa (the Toubkal, 4165m). From the village, departure for a 1h hike. Lunch break in a typical cottage overlooking the valley. Then a light 1h hike to appreciate again the fauna and flora... A day at the heart of authentic Morocco. NB: 2h walk, accessible to beginners, children from the age of 8 and up. All year round depending on weather conditions.

Excursion d'une journée à Essaouira

Essaouira, "La blanche" 1 day

from
25 €
per person
Marrakech

Essaouira is as white as Marrakech is red. Placed like a seashell at the edge of the ocean, mysterious and a breath of inspiration for many artists... Genuine haven of peace, you'll be charmed by its architecture, craftsmanship, medina, its colorful small fisherman seaport and its beach... On the way, stop by an argan oil co-operative, a product that has its origins from the region. At Essaouira, guided visit of the medina, the ramparts and the fisherman port and free time for personal exploration.

Vol en montgolfière à Marrakech

Marrakech seen from the sky

from
180 €
per person
Marrakech

Between earth and sky, something to lighten the spirit and discover Marrakech and its surroundings as you've never seen them... An exceptional moment of total softness, for little ones and grownups in complete safety (first hot air balloon flight company in Morocco for more than 25 years). Unforgettable moments to be shared by 2, in family or with friends.

Excursion et soirée à Marrakech

Dinner in a riad

from
47 €
per person
Marrakech

At the heart of the Marrakech medina, at the end of a little alley, an authentic riad is hidden, a true artwork with a refined decoration where luxury, calm and sensuality reign... A gastronomic table will carry you towards the discovery of the aromas and savors of today's Morocco... A night under the rhythm of a show of traditional oriental dance, Dervish dance, an Andalusian music duo and a troupe of Gnawa dancers and singers.

Diner riad à Marrakech et Excursion Maroc

For all those who want to go towards unbeaten paths and leave the classical tourist trip! Find here a change of scene, where wellbeing, gastronomy and authenticity reign and where the fabulous facing Atlas Mountains chain is the first witness... It takes place at the heart of a small Berber village not far from the pulsating Marrakech, a unique place full of history, belonging to the Caid of the great Sougtana tribe (who has been decorated Chevalier de la légion d’honneur by France in 1948). You'll be received as friends, taste authentic cuisine carefully prepared by the Sougtani family from fresh vegetable garden produce, visit the commanding bordering Kasbah that belongs to the family, and enjoy the song of the birds, the swimming pool and its magnificent gardens...

Parc aquatique oasiria Marrakech

Special Offer Water Park Oisiria

from
23 €
per person
Marrakech

A few minutes away from the center of Marrakech, OASIRIA is established on a 10ha park with lush vegetation and offers many sorts of activities for little ones and grownups, including the largest wave pool of Africa, 17 giant slides, a rubber ring river, several swimming pools and lagoons, a swimming river, basin for children with pirate boat, giant spa bath, etc... Also 5 restaurants, free daily shuttles, access for people with reduced mobility, licensed lifeguards, changing rooms with shower and lockers, infirmary, shop...

Forfait Spa Bronze

Medina Wellness - Hammam & Massage

from
38 €
per person
Marrakech

Beyond the well-being provided, it is a real cultural experience not to be missed. Practiced since ancient times in Morocco, the hammam and the massage bring relaxation, muscular relief, hydration of the skin and immune protection. At the heart of an elegant riad, cocooned by a team of professionals using 100% natural products, we invite you to discover this ancestral art and to savor its benefits ... From 6 years old.

Forfait Spa Silver

Forfait Spa Silver

from
44 €
per person
Marrakech

Beyond the well-being provided, it is a real cultural experience not to be missed. Practiced since ancient times in Morocco, the hammam and the massage bring relaxation, muscular relief, hydration of the skin and immune protection. At the heart of an elegant riad, cocooned by a team of professionals using 100% natural products, we invite you to discover this ancestral art and to savor its benefits ... From 6 years

Forfait Spa Gold avec déjeuner

Forfait Spa Gold (Lunch Included)

from
57 €
per person
Marrakech

Beyond the well-being provided, it is a real cultural experience not to be missed. Practiced since ancient times in Morocco, the hammam and the massage bring relaxation, muscular relief, hydration of the skin and immune protection. At the heart of an elegant riad, cocooned by a team of professionals using 100% natural products, we invite you to discover this ancestral art and to savor its benefits ...

Excursion dans la vallée de l'Ourika

Ourika Premium 1 Day

from
22 €
per person
Marrakech

If rural architecture is your passion? This premium tour will bring you happiness ! Fantastic experience in a magical village out of the ordinary. The particularity of Ourika is the harmony that emanates from it.

Randonnées buggy et Quad à Marrakech

Enjoy a totally different experience just a few kilometers from Marrakech! Try this surprising and unusual half-day. On Yamaha automatic machines, you will go on an adventure on an exclusive and exotic course in the heart of the Jbilets stone desert. Program punctuated by an authentic tea break at the inhabitant. From 10 years old.

Quad ride, Desert & Lake (1 Day, Lunch Included)

from
163 €
per person
Marrakech

1 Hour from Marrakech, admire beautiful views of the High Atlas Mountains with this quad day in the heart of the Agafay desert and the majestic Lake Takerkoust. This desert of hills is still one of the best kept secrets of Marrakech. Plus: a cozy lunch in tents, cooked at the inhabitant! A beautifully crafted day with good quality material and pro guides, friendly and attentive. For initiates from 18 years old.

Cours de cuisine à marrakech sur excursionmaroc.ma

Lotus Chef - Our favourite

from
52 €
per person
Marrakech

Discover the gastronomy and learn how to concoct unusual Moroccan dishes in a gourmet excursion where spices, flavors, tastes and colors form one! Take a break and taste.

Diner Branché au Lotus Club

Trendy dinner at the Lotus Club

from
47 €
per person
Marrakech

High place of celebration in Marrakech, in a refined and trendy decor, it serves a tasty and innovative cuisine with Mediterranean flavors. An amazing colorful show during the dinner with the magazine "Oh La La" cabaret, singer, Mood the famous guitarist, troupe of musicians broadcast gnawas and Sisqo's Magic Show promises you a lively and festive evening! The restaurant also has a bar with a fantastic DJ to continue your evening as it should to the rhythm of the best sounds of the moment!

Ski nautique et  wakeboard à Marrakech

Wakeboard Sensations (2 hours)

from
37 €
per person
Marrakech

Not to be missed, the brand new and unique Cable-Park of North Africa is in Marrakech! Annexed to an artificial lake of 3Ha specially designed for the practice of Wakeboard and aquatic figures of all kinds! In a paradise setting with the Atlas Mountains as a backdrop, you will experience unparalleled gliding sensations. In complete safety, you will be surrounded by a team of professionals, under the auspices of the belgian Francis Koot quadruple world champion ! From 8 years, all levels (beginner, initiation, amateur or confirmed rider).

Excursion dans le désert avec nuit dans l'atlas

Only 1h30 from Marrakech, unique in Africa, an authentic ecolodge for lovers of nature and sensations, the promise of a real change of scenery: After a few minutes of track we joined the field located on a plateau of 120ha, 1200m of altitude at the foot of the foothills of the High Atlas. A 360 ° view of the red canyons and surrounding villages. The concept will also seduce you for its sustainable tourism and respect for the environment (trophy responsible tourism & green key label) and for its unique fleet in Morocco (and the largest in Africa!) With zip lines, suspension bridges, hook-park and other creative and fun activities! Accommodation in tent-lodge, sanitary (showers with hot water, wc) to share.

Only 1h30 from Marrakech, unique in Africa, an authentic ecolodge for lovers of nature and sensations, the promise of a real change of scenery: After a few minutes of track we joined the field located on a plateau of 120ha, 1200m of altitude at the foot of the foothills of the High Atlas. A 360 ° view of the red canyons and surrounding villages. The concept will also seduce you for its sustainable tourism and respect for the environment (trophy responsible tourism & green key label) and for its unique fleet in Morocco (and the largest in Africa!) With zip lines, suspension bridges, hook-park and other creative and fun activities! Accommodation in tent-lodge, sanitary (showers with hot water, wc) to share.

Désert d'Agafay - Excursion depuis Marrakech vers Agafay

Dinner under a tent in the Agafay desert

from
60 €
per person
Marrakech

We invite you to live the magic of an evening in the desert ... 30km from the bustle of Marrakech, is an arid land, wild and hilly, with unlimited prospects, proudly facing the majestic Atlas, welcome to the Agafay desert! A sky covered with thousands of stars, candles, carpets and cushions with coruscating colors, a firewood and large white tents, a tasty restoration, servers in traditional dress, will ensure a caring and discreet service conducive to the atmosphere of this exceptional place. For sure you will leave the head full of beautiful images and new sensations ... Transfers in 4X4 included.

Night in the desert (2Days / 1Night)

from
71 €
per person
Marrakech

We invite you to live the magic of a night in the desert ... 30km from the bustle of Marrakech, is an arid land, wild and hilly, with unlimited prospects, proudly facing the majestic Atlas, welcome to the Agafay desert! The camp has only 10 tents, enough to feel very privileged! With an area of 30m², they offer all the comforts of a hotel with their bathroom (hot water) and toilets in tadelakt, and their king size bed. The camp also offers a whole range of activities for adults and kids. For sure you will leave the head full of beautiful images and new sensations ... Transfers in 4X4 and half-board included.

Le Grand Casino La Mamounia Marrakech Maroc

Casino party at Mamounia

from
45 €
per person
Agadir, Marrakech

Do not miss ! A mythical place having received the greatest of this world, elected several times more beautiful Palace of the world, the restaurant of the Grand Casino de la Mamounia opens its doors for a unique and exceptional evening, where gastronomy rhymes with prestige! Place your bets !

Excursion Marrakech Essentiel (1/2 journée)

Marrakech Essentiel - Excursion demi-journée Marrakech

à partir de
24 €
par personne
Marrakech

Attractions insolites ville inédite, Gueliz cœur de Marrakech, vous emporte dans une excursion Marrakech Essentiel  de milles couleurs, et vous offre ses meilleurs parfums avec la place Jama El Fna, lieu mythique…

Excursion Marrakech Historique 1/2 journée

Visite guidée Premium en demi-journée 1/2J

à partir de
29 €
par personne
Marrakech

Des rencontres incroyables de Jama El Fna, aux endroits divinement conservées ; l’excursion Marrakech premium associe parfaitement, palais, Riad, jardins, dans un univers formidable dans le but de vous émerveiller.

Atelier de Cuisine Marocaine

Atelier cuisine au naturel

à partir de
61 €
par personne
Marrakech

Fondants sous la dent, retrouvez dans chaque excursion et atelier culinaire l’image du royaume, maître des épices et de l’olive, avec des gouts se mêlant facilement d’un plat à un autre.

Balade à dos de Dromadaire Marrakech

Balade dromadaire dans la Palmeraie Marrakech 1/2J

à partir de
23 €
par personne
Marrakech

Observer la Palmeraie sous un autre angle et vivez l’instant dromadaire ! Admirez ces balades en hauteur, assis sur le dos d’animaux majestueux. Excursion grands spectacles ensoleillée et naturellement exceptionnelle.

Quad marrakech palmeraie

Quad Palmeraie Marrakech 1/2J

à partir de
49 €
par personne
Marrakech

La randonnée en quad dans la palmeraie vous fera voir des paysages fantastiques. Excursion accessible à tous niveaux, amateurs comme expert, en famille ou entre amis avec équipements et sécurité de pointe.

Excursion vallée de l'Ourika 1/2 journée

Excursion Vallée de l'Ourika 1/2J

à partir de
20 €
par personne
Marrakech

Splendides vallées du Haut Atlas, hôtels et inédits villages berbères vous donnent l’envie d’avoir toujours vécus dans les montagnes. Uneexcursion au paysage extraordinaire d’Ourika ou fusionnent bien-être et bonheur...

Excursion Cascades d'Ouzoud au départ de Marrakech

Excursion Cascades d'Ouzoud 1J avec déjeuner

à partir de
38 €
par personne
Marrakech

A environ 2h30 de route de Marrakech, sur les contre forts du moyen atlas, les cascades d’Ouzoud sont sans aucun doute les plus belles chutes du Maroc, et avec ses 110m, les plus hautes d’Afrique du Nord. Ses eaux projettent dans l’air de fines gouttelettes qui sont ainsi en quasi permanence soulignées d’un bel arc en ciel… Un sentier balisé occupé par quelques familles de singes gibbons et descendant en douceur vers le bassin, nous conduit au restaurant situé de l’autre côté de la rive que nous atteindrons en empruntant les barques typiques…

Excursion Buggy Marrakech

Raid buggy Marrakech Privé 1/2J avec déjeuner

à partir de
230 €
par personne
Marrakech

Amoureux du Sahara et des montagnes, cette excursion raid buggy privé;, riche en défis extrêmes  dédiée à tout public,Offre l’occasion de contempler toute la continuité géologique incroyable de l’Europe…

Excursion en 4x4 au depart de Marrakech vers l'atlas

Excursion atlas En 4x4 1J avec déjeuner

à partir de
50 €
par personne
Marrakech

Aventure et découverte ! Une excursion incontournable en 4x4 offrant un aperçu complet des paysages de haute montagne, de ses sommets enneigés à ses plateaux désertiques, une véritable rencontre avec le vrai Maroc et ses habitants de l’Atlas. Une journée ponctuée par un déjeuner bien agréable dans un gîte de montagne avec piscine et une magnifique vue à 360° sur l’Atlas…

Randonnée muletière et pedestre à Marrakech

Montagne & Villages Berbères 1J avec déjeuner

à partir de
33 €
par personne
Marrakech

Marrakech c’est aussi un arrière-pays riche et surprenant, nous vous emmenons dans la région montagneuse d’Imlil le point de départ pour l’ascension du Toubkal le plus haut sommet d’Afrique du nord. Une randonnée pédestre au travers des villages authentiques et des sites naturels merveilleux où vous vous sentirez en total harmonie avec la nature, la variété des paysages est à couper le souffle et la chaleur des rencontres humaines marquera certainement vos esprits. Accessible tous niveaux/âges

Excursion d'une journée à Essaouira

Excursion Essaouira, la blanche 1J

à partir de
25 €
par personne
Marrakech

Essaouira est aussi blanche que Marrakech est rouge. Posée tel un coquillage au bord de l’océan, secrète et souffle d’inspiration de bien des artistes… Véritable havre de paix, vous serez charmés par son architecture, son artisanat, sa médina, son petit port de pêche coloré et sa plage… En cours de route, arrêt dans une coopérative d’argan dont la région est le berceau, à Essaouira, visite guidée de la médina, des remparts et du port de pêche. Déjeuner et temps libres pour une découverte personnelle.

Vol en montgolfière à Marrakech

Vol en Montgolifère à Marrakech

à partir de
180 €
par personne
Marrakech

Moment magique et unique, survoler Marrakech dans cette excursion à bord d’un grand ballon à plus de 200 mètres d’altitude, admirez la ville depuis les nuages et sentez que vous volez.

Excursion et soirée à Marrakech

Soirée dans un riad "Gastronomie & Élégance"

à partir de
47 €
par personne
Marrakech

Au cœur de la médina de Marrakech, au fond d’une petite ruelle, se cache un authentique riad, véritable œuvre d’art à la décoration raffinée où luxe, calme et volupté règnent en maîtres... Une table gastronomique vous emportant à la découverte des arômes et des saveurs du Maroc d’aujourd’hui… Une soirée rythmé par un spectacle de danse orientale traditionnelle, danse derviche, duo de musique andalouse et troupe de danseurs et chanteurs gnaouis.

Diner riad à Marrakech et Excursion Maroc

Diner Authentique à Riad Sougtani - Notre exclusivité

à partir de
50 €
par personne
Marrakech

Choix idéal, l’excursion vous offre confort, diner Authentique au Riad Sougtani synonyme de relaxation avec une gastronomie sans égal. Goutez au frais car ce qui est naturel est beau.

Parc Aquatique Oasiria pass 1J

à partir de
23 €
par personne
Marrakech

A quelques minutes du centre de Marrakech, OASIRIA est implanté sur un parc de 10 hectares à la végétation luxuriante et offre toutes sortes d’activités pour petits et grands, dont la plus grande piscine à vague d’Afrique, 17 toboggans géants, une rivière à bouées, plusieurs piscines et lagons, une rivière de nage, bassin pour enfants avec bateau pirate, bain à remous géant, etc.. Egalement 5 restaurants, navettes gratuites quotidiennes, accès aux personnes à mobilité réduite, maitres nageurs sauveteurs diplômés, vestiaires avec douches et consignes, infirmerie, boutique…

Forfait Spa Bronze

Medina Bien être - Hammam & Massage

à partir de
38 €
par personne
Marrakech

Au-delà du bien-être procuré, il s’agit d’une véritable expérience culturelle à ne pas manquer. Pratiqués depuis l’antiquité au Maroc, le hammam et le massage apportent détente, soulagement musculaire, hydratation de la peau et protection immunitaire. C’est au cœur d’un élégant riad, cocooné par une équipe de professionnels utilisant des produits 100% naturels, que nous vous invitons à découvrir cet art ancestral et à en savourer ses bienfaits... A partir de 6 ans.

Forfait Spa Silver

Forfait Spa Silver

à partir de
44 €
par personne
Marrakech

Au-delà du bien-être procuré, il s’agit d’une véritable expérience culturelle à ne pas manquer. Pratiqués depuis l’antiquité au Maroc, le hammam et le massage apportent détente, soulagement musculaire, hydratation de la peau et protection immunitaire. C’est au cœur d’un élégant riad, cocooné par une équipe de professionnels utilisant des produits 100% naturels, que nous vous invitons à découvrir cet art ancestral et à en savourer ses bienfaits... A partir de 6 ans

Forfait Spa Gold avec déjeuner

Forfait Spa Gold avec déjeuner

à partir de
57 €
par personne
Marrakech

Au-delà du bien-être procuré, il s’agit d’une véritable expérience culturelle à ne pas manquer. Pratiqués depuis l’antiquité au Maroc, le hammam et le massage apportent détente, soulagement musculaire, hydratation de la peau et protection immunitaire. C’est au cœur d’un élégant riad, cocooné par une équipe de professionnels utilisant des produits 100% naturels, que nous vous invitons à découvrir cet art ancestral et à en savourer ses bienfaits... A partir de 6 ans.

Excursion dans la vallée de l'Ourika

Excursion Ourika Premium 1J

à partir de
22 €
par personne
Marrakech

Si l’architecture rurale est votre passion ? Cette excursion premium fera votre bonheur ! Expérience fantastique dans un village féérique hors du commun. La particularité d’Ourika est l’harmonie qui s’y dégage.

Randonnées buggy et Quad à Marrakech

Randonnée Buggy Désert Marrakchi 1/2J

à partir de
63 €
par personne

Vivez une expérience totalement différente à seulement quelques kilomètres de Marrakech ! Essayez cette demi-journée surprenante et hors du commun. Sur des machines Yamaha automatiques, vous partirez à l'aventure sur un parcours exclusif et dépaysant en plein cœur du désert de pierre des Jbilets. Programme ponctué par une authentique pause-thé chez l'habitant. A partir de 10 ans.

Randonnée Quad désert Marrakech & Lac 1J avec déj

à partir de
163 €
par personne
Marrakech

A 1h de Marrakech, admirez de superbes vues sur les montagnes du Haut-Atlas avec cette journée en quad au cœur du désert d'Agafay et du majestueux Lac Takerkoust. Ce désert de collines est encore un des secrets les mieux gardés de Marrakech. Le plus : un confortable déjeuner sous tentes, cuisiné chez l'habitant!  Une journée superbement ficelée avec du matériel de bonne qualité et des guides pros, sympas et attentionnés. Pour les initiés à partir de 18 ans.

Marrak-Chef / Notre Coup de Coeur

à partir de
52 €
par personne
Marrakech

Découvrez la gastronomie et apprenez à concocter des plats insolites marocains dans une excursion gourmande où épices, saveurs, gouts et couleurs ne forment qu’un ! Faites une pause et goutez.

Diner Branché au Lotus Club

à partir de
47 €
par personne
Marrakech

Haut lieu de la fête à Marrakech, dans un décor raffiné et tendance, on y sert une cuisine goûteuse et innovante aux saveurs méditerranéennes. Un étonnant show haut en couleur durant tout le diner avec la revue "Oh La La" façon cabaret, chanteur, Mood le célèbre guitariste, troupe de musiciens gnawas diffusion et Sisqo's Magic Show vous promet une soirée animée et festive ! Le restaurant dispose également d'un bar avec DJ résident pour poursuivre votre soirée comme il se doit au rythme des meilleurs sons du moment ! 

Ski nautique et  wakeboard à Marrakech

Wakeboard Marrakech 1/2J

à partir de
37 €
par personne
Marrakech

A ne pas manquer, le tout nouveau et unique Cable-Parc d’Afrique du Nord est à Marrakech ! Annexé à un lac artificiel de 3Ha spécialement conçu pour la pratique du Wakeboard et figures aquatiques en tout genre ! Dans un cadre paradisiaque avec pour toile de fond les sommets de l’Atlas, vous vivrez des sensations de glisse inégalées.. En toute sécurité, vous serez entourés par une équipe de professionnels, sous l’égide du belge Francis Kootquadruple champion du monde ! A partir de 8 ans, tous niveaux (débutant, initiation, amateur ou rider confirmé).

Wakeboard à Marrakech

Wakeboard Marrakech 1/2J ave déjeuner

à partir de
50 €
par personne
Marrakech

A ne pas manquer, le tout nouveau et unique Cable-Parc d’Afrique du Nord est à Marrakech ! Annexé à un lac artificiel de 3Ha spécialement conçu pour la pratique du Wakeboard et figures aquatiques en tout genre ! Dans un cadre paradisiaque avec pour toile de fond les sommets de l’Atlas, vous vivrez des sensations de glisse inégalées.. En toute sécurité, vous serez entourés par une équipe de professionnels, sous l’égide du belge Francis Kootquadruple champion du monde ! A partir de 8 ans, tous niveaux (débutant, initiation, amateur ou rider confirmé).

Excursion dans le désert avec nuit dans l'atlas

Nuit dans l'Atlas en Tente Lodge 2J/1N

à partir de
46 €
par personne

A seulement 1h30 de Marrakech, unique en Afrique, un authentique écolodge pour les amoureux de nature et de sensations, la promesse d’un vrai dépaysement : Après quelques minutes de piste on rejoint le domaine situé sur un plateau de 120ha, à 1200m d’altitude au pied des premiers contreforts du Haut Atlas. Une vue à 360° sur les canyons de terre rouges et les villages alentours. Le concept vous séduira aussi pour son coté tourisme durable et respect de l’environnement (trophée du tourisme responsable & label clef verte) et pour son parc aérien unique au Maroc (et le plus grand d’Afrique !) avec tyroliennes, ponts suspendus, accro-park et d’autres activités créatives et ludiques ! Logement en tente-lodge, sanitaires (douches avec eau chaude, wc) à partager.

Nuit dans l'Atlas en Ecolodge Confort 2J/1N

à partir de
66 €
par personne

A seulement 1h30 de Marrakech, unique en Afrique, un authentique écolodge pour les amoureux de nature et de sensations, la promesse d’un vrai dépaysement : Après quelques minutes de piste on rejoint le domaine situé sur un plateau de 120ha, à 1200m d’altitude au pied des premiers contreforts du Haut Atlas. Une vue à 360° sur les canyons de terre rouges et les villages alentours. Le concept vous séduira aussi pour son coté tourisme durable et respect de l’environnement (trophée du tourisme responsable & label clef verte) et pour son parc aérien unique au Maroc (et le plus grand d’Afrique !) avec tyroliennes, ponts suspendus, accro-park et d’autres activités créatives et ludiques ! Logement en Ecolodge Confort avec sanitaires privés.

Désert d'Agafay - Excursion depuis Marrakech vers Agafay

Diner sous tente au désert d'Agafay

à partir de
60 €
par personne
Marrakech

Nous vous invitons à vivre la magie d'une soirée dans le désert... A 30km de l'agitation de Marrakech, se trouve une terre aride, sauvage et vallonnée, aux perspectives sans limite, faisant fièrement face au majestueux Atlas, bienvenue dans le désert d'Agafay ! Un ciel couvert de milliers d'étoiles, des bougies, tapis et coussins aux couleurs coruscantes, un feu de bois et de grandes tentes blanches, une restauration savoureuse, des serveurs en tenue traditionnelle, garantiront un service attentionné et discret propice à l'atmosphère de ce lieu exceptionnel. A coup sûr vous repartirez la tête pleine de belles images et de nouvelles sensations... Transferts en 4X4 inclus.

Nuit dans le désert 2J/1N

à partir de
71 €
par personne
Marrakech

Nous vous invitons à vivre la magie d'une nuit dans le désert... A 30km de l'agitation de Marrakech, se trouve une terre aride, sauvage et vallonnée, aux perspectives sans limite, faisant fièrement face au majestueux Atlas, bienvenue dans le désert d'Agafay ! Le camp ne possède que 10 tentes, de quoi se sentir très privilégié ! D'une superficie de 30m², elles offrent tout le confort d'un hôtel avec leur salle de bain (eau chaude) et toilettes en tadelakt, et leur lit king size. Le camp offre également tout un panel d'activités pour petits et grands. A coup sûr vous repartirez la tête pleine de belles images et de nouvelles sensations... Transferts en 4X4 et demi-pension inclus.

Green Fees 18 trous au Palmeraie Golf

à partir de
60 €
par personne
Marrakech

L'un des plus anciens golf du Royaume et l'unique situé dans la palmeraie. Apprécié notamment par les plus expérimentés pour sa technicité et son esthétisme. L'architecte américain Robert Trent Jones senior est à l'origine du PalmGolf Marrakech à qui il a offert tout son savoir-faire pour la création d'un véritable parcours de championnat. Dans son décor unique, lové dans la luxuriante palmeraie de Marrakech avec pour toile de fond l'Atlas, ses 27 trous offrent ce qu'il y a de meilleur aux amateurs de swing. A la fois pertinent et accessible, le parcours garantit aux joueurs les plus expérimentés un challenge exigeant et passionnant tandis que les débutants pourront y faire aisément leurs premiers pas.